Facebook logo
Follow SWWDB on Facebook

 
Southwestern Wisconsin Workforce Development Board on LinkedIn
 
Wisconsin State Agencies
Whatever Wisconsin government agency, board, commission or department you are looking for, you'll find it right here in this handy alphabetical index.
>go there
Wisconsin WDAs
Map of Wisconsin Workforce Development Areas & Workforce Boards (PDF)
>go there
WI Job Center Directory
Use this directory to find the phone number and address of any Wisconsin Job Center.
>go there
 

Home < Contact Us

Contact Us

Main Office:

Southwest Wisconsin Workforce Development Board
1370 N. Water Street
Platteville, WI 53818
Telephone: (608) 342-4220
Fax: (608) 342-4429

SWWDB Main Office
Janesville Location:
Southwest Wisconsin Workforce Development Board
Rock County Job Center
1900 Center Avenue
Janesville, WI 53546-2801
Telephone: (608) 314-3300
Fax: (608) 741-3528
SWWDB at Rock County Job Center - Janesville
Staff:
Rhonda Suda Rhonda Suda
Chief Executive Officer
1900 Center Avenue
Janesville, WI 53546-2801
Phone: (608) 314-3300, Ext. 305
Fax: (608) 741-3528
Email: r.suda@swwdb.org
 
Nancy Alseth Nancy Alseth
FSET Employment & Training Specialist
1900 Center Avenue
Janesville, WI 53546-2801
Phone: (608) 741-3531
Fax: (608) 741-3528
Email: n.alseth@swwdb.org
   
Gregg Bosak Gregg Bosak
Community Outreach Liaison
1900 Center Avenue
Janesville, WI 53546-2801
Phone: (608) 314-3300, Ext. 306
Fax: (608) 741-3528
Email: g.bosak@swwdb.org
   
Amanda Brown Amanda Brown
FSET Employment & Training Specialist
1900 Center Avenue
Janesville, WI 53546-2801
Phone: (608) 741-3530
Fax: (608) 741-3528
Email: a.brown@swwdb.org
   
Teresa Burton Teresa Burton
FSET Employment & Training Specialist
1370 N. Water Street
P.O. Box 656
Platteville, WI 53818-0656
Phone: (608) 342-4220, Ext. 236
Fax: (608) 342-4429
Email: t.burton@swwdb.org
   
Ron Coppernoll Ronald Coppernoll
Internal Services Manager
1370 N. Water Street
P.O. Box 656
Platteville, WI 53818-0656
Phone: (608) 342-4220, Ext. 231
Fax: (608) 342-4429
Email: r.coppernoll@swwdb.org
   
Melissa David Melissa David
FSET Employment & Training Specialist
1370 N. Water Street
P.O. Box 656
Platteville, WI 53818-0656
Phone: (608) 342-4220, Ext. 235
Fax: (608) 342-4429
Email: m.david@swwdb.org
   
Katie Gerhards Katie Gerhards
Program Specialist
1370 N. Water Street
P.O. Box 656
Platteville, WI 53818-0656
Phone: (608) 342-4220, Ext. 230
Fax: (608) 342-4429
Email: k.gerhards@swwdb.org
   
Harold Luther Gail Graham
Business Services Coordinator
1900 Center Avenue
Janesville, WI 53546-2801
Phone: (608) 314-3300, Ext. 304
Fax: (608) 741-3528
Email: g.graham@swwdb.org
   
Danielle Hentrich Danielle Hentrich
Finance Assistant
1370 N. Water Street
P.O. Box 656 Platteville, WI 53518-0656
Phone: (608) 342-4220 Ext. 225
Fax: (608) 342-4429
Email: d.hentrich@swwdb.org
   
Rebecca Krause Rebecca Krause
FSET Employment & Training Specialist
1900 Center Avenue
Janesville, WI 53546-2801
Phone: (608) 741-3559
Fax: (608) 741-3528
Email: r.krause@swwdb.org
   
Harold Luther Harold Luther
Employment Programs Coordinator
1900 Center Avenue
Janesville, WI 53546-2801
Phone: (608) 314-3300, Ext. 302
Fax: (608) 741-3528
Email: h.luther@swwdb.org
   
Dana Melahn Dana Melahn
Job Developer
1900 Center Avenue
Janesville, WI 53546-2801
Phone: (608) 314-3300, Ext. 307
Fax: (608) 741-3528
Email: d.melahn@swwdb.org
   
Jennifer Oas Jennifer Oas
FSET Program Manager
1900 Center Avenue
Janesville, WI 53546-2801
Phone: (608) 741-3537
Fax: (608) 741-3528
Email: j.oas@swwdb.org
   
Jodi Rich Jodi Rich
FSET Employment & Training Specialist
1900 Center Avenue
Janesville, WI 53546-2801
Phone: (608) 741-3556
Fax: (608) 741-3528
Email: j.rich@swwdb.org
   
Matt Riley Matthew Riley
Network Coordinator
1370 N. Water Street
P.O. Box 656
Platteville, WI 53818-0656
Phone: (608) 342-4220, Ext. 226
Fax: (608) 342-4429
Email: m.riley@swwdb.org
   
Ryan Schomber Ryan Schomber
Work Services Coordinator
1900 Center Avenue
Janesville, WI 53546-2801
Phone: (608) 314-3300, Ext. 303
Fax: (608) 741-3528
Email: r.schomber@swwdb.org
   
Anna Schramke Anna Schramke
Business Services Coordinator
1370 N. Water Street
P.O. Box 656
Platteville, WI 53818-0656
Phone: (608) 342-4220, Ext. 232
Fax: (608) 342-4429
Email: a.schramke@swwdb.org
   
Danielle Thousand Danielle Thousand
Finance Manager
1370 N. Water Street
P.O. Box 656
Platteville, WI 53818-0656
Phone: (608) 342-4220, Ext. 224
Fax: (608) 342-4429
Email: d.thousand@swwdb.org
   
Jimmy Watson Jimmy Watson
Workforce Operations Manager
1900 Center Avenue
Janesville, WI 53546-2801
Phone: (608) 314-3300, Ext. 309
Fax: (608) 741-3528
Email: j.watson@swwdb.org
   
   


Southwest Wisconsin Workforce Development Board
1370 N. Water Street • PO Box 656 • Platteville, WI 53818 • Phone (608) 342-4220 • Fax (608) 342-4429